Meet the 2017 Candidates

Vice President/President-Elect, term 2017-2020: Cindy Weber, Director, Stowe Free Library
Secretary, term 2017-2019: Kelly McCagg, Director, Burnham Memorial Library, Colchester
Treasurer, term 2017-2018 (completing current term): Shara McCaffery, Librarian, St. Johnsbury Athenaeum
ALA Councilor, term 2017-202: Marti Fiske, Director, Dorothy Alling MemorialLibrary, Williston
NELA Representative, term 2017-2019, Steve Picazio, Adult Head Circulation Librarian, Kellogg-Hubbard Library, Montpelier
A voice vote will take place at the conference Wednesday, May 18 at Killington Grand Resort and Hotel, Killington, VT. Absentee ballots are available from Secretary Kelly McCagg ( and must be received before Tuesday, May 11.
Return to election information